Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Prezzano's Pizzeria of New York. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kennesaw

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Prezzano's Pizzeria of New York and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Sierra about 2 months ago

Fried Mozzamia (6)

Absolutley love this item!! Taste like real new york style food. They are amazing and would recommend them to my itilian loving friends!!!

Cassietamara 2 months ago

Stuffed Calzone

It was awesome! I wished they advertised more as I've lived within walking distance 3 years and just discovered them via Groupon. They have great reviews and certainly live up to the standard of them. We'll definitely be back to try the rest of the menu!

Boerend 2 months ago

Meat Lovers

Good taste and not greasy like some meat pizzas are. If I had to pick something, the crust was a bit floppy but I'd get it again.

Taitiana 3 months ago

6 Wings

Perfectly cooked!

Jwoods3471 3 months ago

Meat Lovers

Great pizza at a decent price. Will definitely be trying other items.

Alex 2 months ago

16" Large Cheese Pizza

The price is good the pizza is even better. I ordered a large cheese pizza and ate it all by myself will definitely be coming back for seconds.

Karminski22 2 months ago

White Pizza Slice

Coming from a Long Islander this is the first pizza in the south to taste like home. Always amazing!!!

Paul 3 months ago

Philly Pie

The Philly Pie is awesome! I'll be getting more for sure!

Taitiana 3 months ago

Stromboli for You

I've customized Stromboli before with Prezzano's, but this time I decided to add the roasted peppers. Best decision ever! Highly recommend adding them to any combination you choose!

Zimstar995 4 months ago

Meat Lovers

absolutely amazing food would definitely recommend this dish it was fantastic



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA